Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

If you are off campus, you need to set up your computer to access the databases and journals. Click here for instructions.

Loading...

Need Help with a Subject Area?

Try Subject Guides

Report a Problem

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The CB Insights platform provides insight into market trends by analyzing data points in areas such as venture capital, startups, patents, partnerships, and news mentions.
Trial
This website with its daily updates provides users access to current news articles, research, podcasts and videos, and an archive of over 14,000 articles.
*ACCESS EXPIRES 7/8/18*
  • Open Access
New
This open access collaboration between EBSCO and BiblioLabs provides free access to Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETDs) and their associated metadata.
Trial
This database is comprised of hundreds of Spanish-language, Hispanic American newspapers printed in the U.S. during the 19th and 20th centuries.
*TRIAL EXPIRES 7/31/18*
Trial
This resource offers a global perspective on consumption and media usage, covering the offline and online world of the consumer. It is designed to help marketers, planners and product managers understand consumer behavior and consumer interactions with brands.
*ACCESS EXPIRES 8/15/18*
New
The online database for the directories American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries and Foreign Firms Operating in the United States, Uniworld provides contact information for headquarters, subsidiaries, branches and executives of multinational companies with headquarters in over 200 Countries and 20,000 industries.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...