This is the "HM | Home" page of the "Hospitality Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Skip to content
James Madison University
Libraries
JMU Home
Search
FAQ
Hours, Contacts & Maps
— Quick Links —
— Location Homepages —
JMU Libraries
(Carrier and Rose)
Media Resources
Memorial Hall-ETMC
Music Library
Special Collections
Center for Instructional
Technology
— Research —
JMU Library Catalog (LEO)
Periodical Locator
Quick Search
Research Databases
Subject Guides
— Services —
Blackboard
Book a Group Study
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan / ILL
My Library Account
Technology Classrooms
— Help —
Ask a Librarian
Call Number Locations
Connect from Home
Copyright Information
Go for the Gold
— Cite Sources —
CheckCite
RefWorks©
— JMU Links —
JMU Home
MyMadison
JMU WebMail
Research
Research Tools
JMU Library Catalog (LEO)
Periodical Locator
Quick Search
Research Databases
Subject Guides
Cite Your Sources
CheckCite
RefWorks
More Citing Tools
Services
Libraries
Book a Group Study
Checkouts and Renewals
Connect from Off Campus
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Laptops & Equipment
Learning Commons Partnering Request
Liaison Program
Library Delivery
Library Instruction
Microforms
My Library Account
Reading History (My Account)
Renew (My Account)
Request a Purchase
Research Resources for Alumni
Student Request for Non-Study Space
Educational Technologies
Academic Integrity
(external link)
Instructional Technology
(external link)
Software Installation Requests
(external link)
Technology Classrooms
(external link)
Help
Help
Ask a Librarian
FAQs
Subject Guides
Cite Your Sources
CheckCite
RefWorks
More Citing Tools
Academic Integrity
(external link)
Just for...
Undergraduates
Graduate Students
Off Campus
Faculty
Staff
Special Topics
Copyright Information
(external link)
NIH Public Access Policy
About Us
Quick Facts
Call Number Locations
Collections
Hours, Contacts & Maps
Staff Directory
Visitor Information
Policies & Planning
Giving to JMU Libraries
LibQUAL
Policies
Strategic Plan
Student Adv. Cmte.
VIVA
News
Exhibits
Features
JMuse Cafe
New Titles
News
Working at JMU Libraries
Admin Sign In
Library
»
Subject Guides
»
Top Level Guides
»
Hospitality Management
Hospitality Management
Last Updated: May 15, 2013
URL: http://guides.lib.jmu.edu/hospitality
Print Guide
RSS Updates
Email Alerts
HM | Home
Companies & Industries
News & Trends
Data & Statistics
Reference Sources
Careers
Citation & Research Tools
HM | Home
Print Page
Search Text
Search Type
Search:
This Guide
This Group
All Guides
Search
New Titles
Loading...
Library catalog search
Keyword
Title
Author
Subject
Call No.
ISBN/ISSN
Databases locator
Search for a database by name:
Periodical locator
Search by names of journals, magazines, newspapers:
Companies & Industries
Morningstar Investment Research Center
LexisNexis Company Dossier
IBISWorld
International Directory of Company Histories
More company & industry sources >>
News & Trends
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Business Source Complete
ABI/Inform
More articles & reports >>
Data & Statistics
HOST: US Hotel Operating Statistics Study
Requires JMU e-ID and password.
Travel & Tourism Market Research Handbook
Restaurant, Food & Beverage Market Research Handbook
Leisure Market Research Handbook
More data & statistics >>
Reference Sources
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Business Source Complete
ABI/Inform
More articles & reports >>
Business Librarian
Jason Sokoloff
Contact Info
Phone 540.568.5569
Send Email
Links:
Profile & Guides
Related Guides
Sport & Recreation Management
by Jason Sokoloff
Business
by Jason Sokoloff
Description
Loading...
More Information
Loading...
Close