This is the "Home" page of the "ISAT 425 - Hydrology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Skip to content

James Madison University
Libraries

Hours, Contacts & Maps

ISAT 425 - Hydrology  

Last Updated: Jan 25, 2013 URL: http://guides.lib.jmu.edu/isat425 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Related Subject Guides

 

Citation Help

CheckCite Logo
Check your citations.

Ref Works Logo
Import and format references.

Style Manuals

Citation guides and examples.

 

Finding Articles

Use these buttons if you already know of an article that you want.

Link Finder PlusCheck for full text of an article online.  You will also see this button in most JMU databases.

ILL/Article DeliveryUse Interlibrary Loan (ILL) to request electronic copies of articles not available online at JMU.

Recommended Article Databases for Hydrology

  • Scopus  
      
    Comprehensive science database, including citation and author searching, patents, and conference papers.
  • Environmental Sciences & Pollution Management
    Indexes and abstracts journal articles, conference proceedings, reports, books and government publications providing comprehensive coverage of the environmental sciences.
  • BioOne
    Access to critical, peer-reviewed research in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.
  • OmniFile Full Text Mega  
      
    An index with abstracts and some full text covering all subjects, including the sciences, technology, and agriculture.
  • More ISAT Databases
 

New Articles from the Journal of Hydrology

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Applied Sciences Librarian

Profile Image
Kelly Giles
 

Academic Departments

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip