SCOM 388: Campaign Research Methods

U.S. and international publicly-held company data and reports.

Indexing and full text for periodicals and news sources covering all aspects of business, including business, country economic reports, company profiles, market research reports, industry reports, and SWOT analyses.

Industry market research reports of more than 700 United States industries; includes US Specialized Industry Reports, East Coast State Reports, and iExpert Summaries.

A comprehensive resource full of reports on current issues in a wide array of domestic and international markets.

A comprehensive database designed to provide instant access to critical market data for consumer industries around the world.

Business resources including full text periodicals, news photographs, company reports, and financial data.

Contains several full-text databases: current news, laws and legislation, business and company information, country and state profiles, tax information, biographies, and more.

An online version of the Wall Street Journal
Note: First time users will need to create a personal account using these instructions.

A data aggregation and research platform covering worldwide markets, industries, and societal topics. Data is compiled from private and public sources aggregated from North American, Europe, and Asia.

A compilation of books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos from across the social sciences that helps users learn various research methodologies.

Collection of case studies of real social research designed to help users understand methods in practice.