If you are off campus, you need to set up your computer to access the databases and journals. Click here for instructions.
Loading...
Need Help with Research?
Try Research Guides or
Have a Question? Ask Us
Have a Tech Issue?
Check our Notices & Alerts
Check our 
Citation Tools
See Citing Sources
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Birds of the World (The Cornell Lab of Ornithology) This link opens in a new window
New
Birds of the World brings together deep, scholarly content from four celebrated works of ornithology with millions of bird observations from eBird and multimedia from the Macaulay Library into a single platform where biologists and birders can explore comprehensive life history information on birds.
Current Biography Illustrated This link opens in a new window
New
Provides content of the H.W. Wilson Company’s printed magazine Current Biography in searchable, electronic format. Users can search thousands of accurate and objective biographies by occupation, activity, gender, birthday, place of origin and more.
FitchConnect This link opens in a new window
New
Provides access to the most comprehensive bank financial data set available in the market. Used by the world's leading banks and financial institutions to identify risk indicators across developed and emerging markets. NOTE: Users must log out of current session (under Settings) before logging in again to start a new session.
Loeb Classical Library This link opens in a new window
New
The digital Loeb Classical Library offers an interconnected, fully searchable, perpetually growing, virtual library of Greek and Latin Classical literature, history, philosophy, and more.
Psychotherapy.net This link opens in a new window
A video library of training videos in psychotherapy and counseling, featuring leading practitioners in the field. Includes captions, searchable transcripts, clip-making, sharing, and embedding.
The Economist This link opens in a new window
New
Full access to The Economist. First-time users must create an individual account using these instructions.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...