If you are off campus, you need to set up your computer to access the databases and journals. Click here for instructions.
Database Subject Filter All Subjects Accounting (20) Advertising (19) African, African American, and Diaspora Studies (53) Anthropology (24) Art, Design & Art History (39) Biology (35) Business (46) Business Management (24) Chemistry (21) Communication Studies (43) Computer Information Systems & Business Analytics (17) Computer Science (17) Dance (34) Dietetics & Nutrition (1) Disability Studies (7) Economics (22) Education (17) Engineering (22) English (56) Entrepreneurship (9) Environmental Science (14) Finance & Business Law (17) Geography (22) Geology & Environmental Science (20) Gerontology (2) Government & Law (12) Health and Medicine (87) Health Sciences (2) Health Services Administration (15) History (138) Hospitality Management (9) Integrated Science and Technology (ISAT) (16) Intelligence Analysis (28) International Business (14) Justice Studies (36) Library Science (7) Marketing (34) Materials Science (8) Mathematics (12) Media Arts & Design (51) Music (50) Nonprofit Studies (5) Philosophy (25) Physics & Astronomy (15) Political Science (44) Psychology (39) Public Administration (19) Religion (1) Social Work (51) Sociology (32) Sport & Recreation (20) Strategic Leadership Studies (20) Theatre (43) Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies (18) World Languages and Cultures (46) Writing, Rhetoric & Technical Communication (27)
Database Types Filter All Database Types Audio (19) Biographies (6) Company Information (11) Current Issues/Controversies (13) E-Books (33) General Reference (61) Government Information (17) Historical Primary Sources (100) Images (11) Industry Information (8) Latin Texts (1) News (30) Open Access (85) Scores/Sheet Music (8) Scripts (1) Statistics/Datasets (21) Tests & Measures (4) Trade & Professional Sources (18) Video (41)
Database Vendors Filter All Vendors / Providers A-R Editions (1) ABC-CLIO (1) Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics (1) Accessible Archives (2) Adam Matthew Digital (3) Africa Resource (1) Alexander Street Press (30) American Anthropological Association (1) American Chemical Society (1) American Council of Learned Societies (1) American Library Association (1) American Mathematical Society (1) American Psychiatric Association Publishing (2) Annual Reviews, Inc. (1) APQC (1) Associated Press (1) Association for Computing Machinery (1) Association for Cultural Equity (1) BBC (1) Blackwell (1) Bloomsbury Publishing Plc (1) Brandow Company (1) Brepolis (2) Cambridge University Press (6) Carnyx Group (1) Chadwyck-Healey (1) Chemical Abstracts Service (1) College Music Society (1) Cornell Lab of Ornithology (1) CQ Press (6) de Gruyter (1) Digital Theatre (1) Discovery Education (1) DOAB (1) Dow Jones (2) EBSCO (80) Elsevier (2) eMarketer (1) FitchSolutions (1) Footage Firm (4) Gale (27) Harvard University Press (1) HeinOnline (2) IBISWorld (2) ICE Learning Center (1) IEEE (1) IISS (1) Infobase (1) IOP (1) IP.com (1) Ithaka (11) JMU (3) John Hopkins University Press (1) JoVE (4) LexisNexis (1) Manchester University Press (1) McGraw-Hill (3) Mintel (2) Museum of Fine Arts, Boston (1) National New Play Network (1) NationalJournal (1) Naxos (2) New World Records (1) New York Times (1) NewsBank (2) NLM (1) OAPEN Free (1) OCLC (9) Open Library of Humanities (1) Oxford University Press (17) Platino Educa (1) Primal Pictures (1) ProQuest (49) Readex (13) Royal Society of Chemistry (2) SAGE (9) Serials Solutions (1) Springer (8) SRDS (1) Taylor & Francis (3) The Economist (1) Third Iron (1) Thomson Reuters (2) University of Chicago (1) University of Michigan (1) University of Toronto (2) University of Virginia (7) Washington Post (1) Wiley (1) Wolters Kluwer, CCH (1) World Trade Press (1) Yale University Press (1)
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
title ×
Close
Check our Notices & Alerts 
Check our 