Finding Surveys and Instruments
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text This link opens in a new windowFull text for nursing and allied health journals; also includes evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and continuing education modules.
- ERIC This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Index with abstracts to educational periodicals and unpublished documents available since 1966. - PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
An index with abstracts to journal articles, book chapters, books and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines (sociology, linguistics, anthropology, education, medicine, law, physiology, business, psychiatry, nursing, pharmacology). - PsycTESTS This link opens in a new windowContains psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments. Focuses primarily on unpublished tests developed by researchers.
- PubMed This link opens in a new windowA medical and health database developed at the National Library of Medicine (NLM) that provides access and searching for life science journals.
- HAPI (Health and Psychosocial Instruments) This link opens in a new windowDescriptions of behavioral tests and measurements in health fields, psychosocial sciences.
- Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print This link opens in a new windowDescriptive information and critical reviews of more than 2,000 commercially-available standardized tests.
Positive psychological assessment [electronic resource] : a handbook of models and measuresCall Number: BF176 .P67 2003 InternetPublication Date: 2003