Business Librarian
Have a Question? Ask Me!
Find articles on sustainability topics
- Scopus This link opens in a new windowIndexing, abstracts, and citation searching for science and social science scholarly literature.
- ProQuest SciTech Collection This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Cross-search ProQuest's science and technology collections. Contains article records, deep indexing, and full text articles covering both technological and natural sciences. - ScienceDirect This link opens in a new windowIndexes and abstracts with some full text journals from the publisher Elsevier, the majority of which are in science, technology and medicine.
- Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text for over 820 journals on agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, and urban planning. - Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Indexing and full text for periodicals and news sources covering all aspects of business, including business, country economic reports, company profiles, market research reports, industry reports, and SWOT analyses.
Research theoretical frameworks
- SAGE Research Methods This link opens in a new windowA compilation of books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos from across the social sciences that helps users learn various research methodologies.
Understanding scholarly and peer-reviewed sources
These tutorials, handouts and videos explain help you understand the articles you are reading.
Scholarly articles in everyday life
- The ConversationAn independent, nonprofit publisher of commentary and analysis, authored by academics and edited by journalists for the general public.