Public Administration

Multidisciplinary index and full text source for scholarly journals and magazines.

Full text collection of international and local news sources.

Congress members' district maps, campaign expenditures, census data, and much more.

Biographical information on over 480,000 people throughout history, around the world, and across all disciplines and subject areas.

Documents and articles devoted to research, analysis, and scholarship on international politics and related fields, including security studies, global finance, diplomatic practice, humanitarian law, global governance, development studies, and environmental studies.

Nonpartisan and objective research and analysis on all public policy issues including: American Law; Domestic Social Policy; Foreign Affairs, Defense and Trade; Government and Finance; Knowledge Services; and Resources, Science and Industry.

Reference works and historical documents on issues in U.S. politics, health care, education, economics, bioethics, environment and society.

Information covering political elections, economics, important people, country profiles and industry statistics in over 250 countries and territories, from Afghanistan to Zimbabwe.

Search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.

Information about members of Congress including congressional staff salaries, privately financed trips, policy reports, foreign gifts, recent news, and more.

Contains several full-text databases: current news, laws and legislation, business and company information, country and state profiles, tax information, biographies, and more.

Secondary and primary sources concerning current social issues, such as gun control, genetic engineering, censorship, the environment, and terrorism, containing everything from biographies to court cases and magazine articles.

Full text collection of core scholarly books in Economics, Finance, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion and Theology from May 2006 to the most recent update.

Full text journals covering general Political Science, American Government, Political Sociology, Policy Studies, International Relations, etc.

Full text books from scholarly publishers in academic disciplines.

Index with abstracts covering public administration, including public administration theory, administration and economy, administrative organization, social services, personnel, theory, methods, and more.

Full-text encyclopedias back to 2002 on subjects ranging from African American Studies to Sociology.

Catalog of over 62 million titles cataloged by libraries worldwide that includes manuscripts written as early as the 1000 B.C., books, audio visual media, and internet source

Indexes and abstracts political science articles from periodicals published throughout the world.