Graduate Psychology Programs

Index with abstracts to educational periodicals and unpublished documents available since 1966.

Full text journals on educational research in early childhood to higher education, educational specialties, multilingual education, health education and testing.

Streaming videos designed to train teachers and help develop teaching skills.

Website for the primary federal entity for collecting and analyzing data related to education.

A medical and health database developed at the National Library of Medicine (NLM) that provides access and searching for life science journals.

Full text for nursing and allied health journals; also includes evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and continuing education modules.

Indexes and abstracts journal articles in a broad range of medical topics relating to research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services.

Collection of databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. Includes Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL), and Cochrane Clinical Answers.

Contains psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments. Focuses primarily on unpublished tests developed by researchers.

Descriptive information and critical reviews of more than 2,000 commercially-available standardized tests.

Descriptions of behavioral tests and measurements in health fields, psychosocial sciences.

A compilation of books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos from across the social sciences that helps users learn various research methodologies.

Collection of case studies of real social research designed to help users understand methods in practice.

Index with abstracts and full text for doctoral dissertations and master's theses published from 1980 forward.

Open access to Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETDs) and their associated metadata.