- Scopus This link opens in a new windowIndexing, abstracts, and citation searching for science and social science literature.
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary index and full text source for scholarly journals and magazines. - Women's Studies International This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A bibliographic database covering the core disciplines in women’s studies and the latest scholarship in feminist research. - ERIC This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Index with abstracts to educational periodicals and unpublished documents available since 1966. - PsycNET This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, and more in Psychology and related disciplines.
- Access World News This link opens in a new windowFull text collection of international and local news sources.
- Archives of Sexuality & Gender: LGBTQ History & Culture since 1940 I & II This link opens in a new windowPrimary sources on social, political, health, and legal issues impacting LGBTQ communities around the world.
- Ethnic NewsWatch This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text for ethnic, minority, and international newspapers and magazines. - New York Times This link opens in a new windowThe New York Times online includes breaking news, reviews and opinion, blogs, videos, and more. First time users will need to create a personal account using these instructions.
- Newspaper Source Plus This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Selected full text for U.S. and international newspapers, as well as TV and radio transcripts. - Nexis Uni This link opens in a new windowContains several full-text databases: current news, laws and legislation, business and company information, country and state profiles, tax information, biographies, and more.
- Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new windowAn online version of the Wall Street Journal. First time users will need to create a personal account using these instructions.