Find Articles In Other Disciplines
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary index and full text source for scholarly journals and magazines. - Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Indexing and full text for periodicals and news sources covering all aspects of business, including business, country economic reports, company profiles, market research reports, industry reports, and SWOT analyses. - ERIC This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Index with abstracts to educational periodicals and unpublished documents available since 1966. - JSTOR This link opens in a new windowFull online text and images for back issues of selected scholarly journals and monographs in history, economics, political science, anthropology, sociology, literature, etc.
- PsycNET This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Cross-search PsycINFO, PsycARTICLES, PsycTESTS, and PsycEXTRA at once. - Scopus This link opens in a new windowIndexing, abstracts, and citation searching for science and social science scholarly literature.
- Women's Studies International This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A bibliographic database covering the core disciplines in women’s studies and the latest scholarship in feminist research.
Statistics and Datasets
- Census Data This link opens in a new windowCensus and survey data covering the United States, Puerto Rico, and the Island Areas.
- Data.gov This link opens in a new windowDatasets on nearly every aspect of society, from climate to finance to agriculture.
- ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research) This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Archive of social science data for research and instruction, available for download and re-use.
Note: users must create an account in order to download data
- Pew Research CenterA nonpartisan American "fact tank" that provides information on social issues, public opinion, and demographic trends.
- Statista This link opens in a new windowA data aggregation and research platform covering worldwide markets, industries, and societal topics. Data is compiled from private and public sources aggregated from North American, Europe, and Asia.